The Authority is made up of the Council and Executive Management. The Council is lead by the Acting Chairperson - Mr Humphrey Nhlanhla Ngubane. The Council reports directly to the Minister of Police.

The council is made up of four members namely:

  • Mr Humphrey Nhlanhla Ngubane (Acting Chairperson)
  • Major General Cynthia Lindiwe Philison - (Councillor)
  • Mr Methews Thembinkosi Oliphant - (Councillor)
  • Mr Zwile Zulu - (Councillor)


Mr Humphrey Nhlanhla NGUBANE

Acting Chairperson

 Maj. General Cynthia Lindiwe Philison 


Mr Methews Thembinkosi Oliphant


Mr Zwile Zulu






Primary: 086 10 PSiRA (77472)
Helpdesk: 086 133 3850
Int Calls Only: +27 12 337-5500

Regional offices click here

Head Office Address

420 Witch-Hazel Avenue,
Eco Glades 2 Office Park
Highveld Ext 70
Centurion, 0158

Directions to Head office

Office Hours

Office hours are 07:30 - 16:00
Monday to Friday
Excluding holidays 

Follow us

Designed by Internal IT
Visit Count